6th Grade Faculty
Stephanie Argo English 726-5732 stephanie.argo@edmondschools.net
Chelsea Blackburn Math 726-5756 chelsea.blackburn@edmondschools.net
Vance Crampton Geography 726-5761 vance.crampton@edmondschools.net
Adam Delph Science 726-5735 adam.delph@edmondschools.net
Luz Garcia Literacy 726-5734 luz.garcia@edmondschools.net
Amy Highfill Math 726-5748 amy.highfill@edmondschools.net 
Robin Ingram English / Literacy  / Math 726-5745 robin.ingram@edmondschools.net
Amanda Jones Geography 726-5733 amanda.jones@edmondschools.net
Kristin Klontz Literacy 726-5768 kristin.klontz@edmondschools.net
Michael Pace English 726-5722 michael.pace@edmondschools.net
Ruby Ross Math 726-5726 ruby.ross@edmondschools.net
Chad Stansberry Science 726-5767 chad.stansberry@edmondschools.net