7th Grade Faculty
Jennifer Coke English 726-5730 jennifer.coke@edmondschools.net
Renee Gruntmeir Math 726-5747 renee.gruntmeir@edmondschools.net
Alice Hearn Literacy 726-5764 alice.hearn@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English / Literacy 726-5743 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Shelly Johnson English 726-5725 shelly.johnson@edmondschools.net
Jeannine Macrory Science 726-5757 jeannine.macrory@edmondschools.net
Scott McNeil Geography 726-5769 scott.mcneil@edmondschools.net
Jeni Milam Literacy 726-5752 jeni.milam@edmondschools.net
Cesar Pardo Geography 726-5742 cesar.pardo@edmondschools.net
Andrew Pletan Science 726-5773 andrew.pletan@edmondschools.net
Laurie Ponder Math 726-5738 laurie.ponder@edmondschools.net
Ruby Ross Math 726-5726 ruby.ross@edmondschools.net