8th Grade Faculty
Stephanie Cooley History 726-5772 stephanie.cooley@edmondschools.net
Staci Hadley English 726-5754 staci.hadley@edmondschools.net
Sherry Kettler English 726-5758 sherry.kettler@edmondschools.net
Tammy McManis Spanish 726-5736 tammy.mcmanis@edmondschools.net
Lance Mock Science 726-5755 lance.mock@edmondschools.net
Paulette Patterson English / Literacy 726-5763 paulette.patterson@edmondschools.net
Shawna Richardson Math 726-5765 shawna.richardson@edmondschools.net
Ruby Ross Math 726-5726 ruby.ross@edmondschools.net
Cliff Strong Science 726-5723 cliff.strong@edmondschools.net
Maria Valdes Spanish 726-5771 maria.valdes@edmondschools.net
Glen Wood History 726-5774 glen.wood@edmondschools.net
Mahogany Woods Math 726-5724 mahogany.woods@edmondschools.net