Office Staff & Counselors
Cheryl Byford Registrar 726-5708 cheryl.byford@edmondschools.net
Rachel Gayken Attendance Secretary 726-5707 rachel.gayken@edmondschools.net
Dana Holland Principal’s Secretary 726-5701 dana.holland@edmondschools.net
Michele Kingdom 7th Grade Counselor 726-5705 michele.kingdom@edmondschools.net
Teresa Knight Psychologist 726-5711 teresa.knight@edmondschools.net
Melissa Krause 8th Grade Counselor 726-5706 melissa.krause@edmondschools.net
Kathy Parker 6th Grade Counselor 726-5704 kathryn.parker@edmondschools.net
Jill Schmidt Financial Secretary 726-5709 jill.schmidt@edmondschools.net