6th Grade Faculty
Math/English 726-5777
Stephanie Cooley Literacy 726-5768 stephanie.cooley@edmondschools.net
Vance Crampton Geography 726-5761 vance.crampton@edmondschools.net
Sydney Crutchfield Math 726-5748 sydney.crutchfield@edmondschools.net
Kaytlen Freeland Math 726-5756 kaytlen.freeland@edmondschools.net
Bobbi Claudio Math/English 726-5770 patience.claudio@edmondschools.net
Nicole Jellison English/Literacy 726-5745 nicole.jellison@edmondschools.net
Devan Johnson Geography 726-5733 devan.johnson@edmondschools.net
Makenzi Mills English 726-5732 makenzi.mills@edmondschools.net
Hannah Rudek English 726-5722 hannah.rudek@edmondschools.net
Michelle Shepherd Math/English 726-5717 michelle.shepherd@edmondschools.net
Sierra Smith Literacy 726-5734 sierra.smith@edmondschools.net
Chad Stansberry Science 726-5767 chad.stansberry@edmondschools.net
Heather Thornton Science 726-5735 heather.thornton@edmondschools.net