6th Grade Faculty
Sarah Carson Math / Literacy 726-5710 sarah.carson@edmondschools.net
Vance Crampton Geography 726-5761 vance.crampton@edmondschools.net
Christopher Cullins Math / English 726-5717 christopher.cullins@edmondschools.net
Luz Garcia Literacy 726-5734 luz.garcia@edmondschools.net
Renee Gruntmeir Math 726-5726 renee.gruntmeir@edmondschools.net
Robin Ingram Literacy 726-5777 robin.ingram@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English 726-5743 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Devan Johnson Geography 726-5733 devan.johnson@edmondschools.net
Michelle Shepherd Math/ English 726-5745 michelle.shepherd@edmondschools.net
Melissa Silagyi English 726-5722 melissa.silagyi@edmondschools.net
Sydney Smith Math 726-5748 sydney.smith@edmondschools.net
Chad Stansberry Science 726-5767 chad.stansberry@edmondschools.net
Justin Stuchlik Literacy 726-5768 justin.stuchlik@edmondschools.net
Heather Thornton Science 726-5735 heather.thornton@edmondschools.net
Valerie Watson Math 726-5756 valerie.watson@edmondschools.net
Emily Winkeljohn English 726-5732 emily.winkeljohn@edmondschools.net