ALERT: All classes/activities canceled Tuesday, Feb. 19 due to a storm which is expected to bring freezing rain, sleet and snow.

6th Grade Faculty
Stephanie Argo English 726-5732 stephanie.argo@edmondschools.net
Chelsea Blackburn Math 726-5756 chelsea.blackburn@edmondschools.net
Sarah Carson Math / Literacy 726-5710 sarah.carson@edmondschools.net
Vance Crampton Geography 726-5761 vance.crampton@edmondschools.net
Luz Garcia Literacy 726-5734 luz.garcia@edmondschools.net
Renee Gruntmeir Math 726-5726 renee.gruntmeir@edmondschools.net
Amy Highfill Math 726-5748 amy.highfill@edmondschools.net 
Jill Hilst English 726-5763 jill.hilst@edmondschools.net
Robin Ingram Literacy 726-5777 robin.ingram@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English 726-5743 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Amanda Jones Geography 726-5733 amanda.jones@edmondschools.net
Kristin Klontz Literacy 726-5768 kristin.klontz@edmondschools.net
Melissa Silagyi English 726-5722 melissa.silagyi@edmondschools.net
Chad Stansberry Science 726-5767 chad.stansberry@edmondschools.net
Heather Thornton Science 726-5735 heather.thornton@edmondschools.net