7th Grade Faculty
Sarah Carson Math/English 726-5777 sarah.carson@edmondschools.net
Amelia Copeland English 726-5730 amelia.copeland@edmondschools.net
Lilly Forth Math 726-5747 lillian.forth@edmondschools.net
Kim Gibson Math/English 726-5770 kim.gibson@edmondschools.net
Kristin Godwin Math 726-5766 kristin.godwin@edmondschools.net
Madison Hendricks Science 726-5757 madison.hendricks@edmondschools.net
Kelli Hightower Math 726-5738 kelli.hightower@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English/Literacy 726-5763 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Nicole Jellison English/Literacy 726-5745 nicole.jellison@edmondschools.net
Sara Jones English 726-5725 sara.jones@edmondschools.net
Kaci Kilborn Math 726-5743 kaci.kilborn@edmondschools.net
Lance Mock Geography 726-5742 lance.mock@edmondschools.net
Jason Pieritz Science 726-5773 jason.pieritz@edmondschools.net
Michelle Shepherd Math/English 726-5717 michelle.shepherd@edmondschools.net
Justin Stuchlik Literacy 726-5752 justin.stuchlik@edmondschools.net
Lisa Watson Literacy 726-5764 lisa.watson@edmondschools.net
Glen Wood Geography 726-5769 glen.wood@edmondschools.net