7th Grade Faculty
Math/English 726-5777
Jackie Bessinger Geography 726-5769 jacqueline.bessinger@edmondschools.net
Bobbi Claudio Math/English 726-5770 patience.claudio@edmondschools.net
Lisa Coleman (Watson) English 726-5730 lisa.watson@edmondschools.net
Candace Cunningham Science 726-5757 candace.cunningham@edmondschools.net
Zane Gelphman Literacy 726-5764 zane.gelphman@edmondschools.net
Katelyn Glock Literacy 726-5752 katelyn.glock@edmondschools.net
Cameron Hernandez Math 726-5747 cameron.hernandez@edmondschools.net
Sara Jones English 726-5725 sara.jones@edmondschools.net
Angela Lee Science 726-5773 angela.lee@edmondschools.net
Lance Mock Geography 726-5742 lance.mock@edmondschools.net
April Mooney Math/English/Literacy 726-5743 april.mooney@edmondschools.net
Michelle Shepherd Math/English 726-5717 michelle.shepherd@edmondschools.net
Katie Whitener Math 726-5738 katie.whitener@edmondschools.net