7th Grade Faculty
Sarah Carson Math / Literacy 726-5710 sarah.carson@edmondschools.net
Julie Dietz Science 726-5773 julie.dietz@edmondschools.net
Renee Gruntmeir Math 726-5726 renee.gruntmeir@edmondschools.net
Jordan Hopper English 726-5725 jordan.hopper@edmondschools.net
Robin Ingram Literacy 726-5777 robin.ingram@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English 726-5743 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Shelly Johnson Literacy 726-5752 shelly.johnson@edmondschools.net
Susan Lundy Math 726-5747 susan.lundy@edmondschools.net
Jeannine Macrory Science 726-5757 jeannine.macrory@edmondschools.net
Lance Mock Geography 726-5742 lance.mock@edmondschools.net
Michelle Shepherd Math/ English 726-5745 michelle.shepherd@edmondschools.net
Morgan Stites Geography 726-5769 morgan.stites@edmondschools.net
Cheryl Strauss English 726-5730 cheryl.strauss@edmondschools.net
Nick Vincent Math 726-5738 nicholas.vincent@edmondschools.net
Lisa Watson Literacy 726-5764 lisa.watson@edmondschools.net