ALERT: All classes/activities canceled Tuesday, Feb. 19 due to a storm which is expected to bring freezing rain, sleet and snow.

7th Grade Faculty
Sarah Carson Math / Literacy 726-5710 sarah.carson@edmondschools.net
Julie Dietz Science 726-5773 julie.dietz@edmondschools.net
Renee Gruntmeir Math 726-5726 renee.gruntmeir@edmondschools.net
Alice Hearn Literacy 726-5764 alice.hearn@edmondschools.net
Jill Hilst English / Math 726-5763 jill.hilst@edmondschools.net
Robin Ingram Literacy 726-5777 robin.ingram@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English 726-5743 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Shelly Johnson Literacy 726-5752 shelly.johnson@edmondschools.net
Susan Lundy Math 726-5747 susan.lundy@edmondschools.net
Jeannine Macrory Science 726-5757 jeannine.macrory@edmondschools.net
Lance Mock Geography 726-5742 lance.mock@edmondschools.net
Cesar Pardo Geography 726-5769 cesar.pardo@edmondschools.net
Hannah Rudek English 726-5725 hannah.rudek@edmondschools.net
Tiffany Simmons English 726-5730 tiffany.simmons@edmondschools.net
Nick Vincent Math 726-5738 nicholas.vincent@edmondschools.net