8th Grade Faculty
Sarah Carson Math / Literacy 726-5710 sarah.carson@edmondschools.net
Evan Chada Science 726-5755 evan.chada@edmondschools.net
Carly Cowan Math 726-5765 carly.cowan@edmondschools.net
Renee Gruntmeir Math 726-5726 renee.gruntmeir@edmondschools.net
Jill Hilst English 726-5763 jill.hilst@edmondschools.net
Robin Ingram Literacy 726-5777 robin.ingram@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English 726-5743 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Sherry Kettler English 726-5754 sherry.kettler@edmondschools.net
Tammy McManis Spanish 726-5736 tammy.mcmanis@edmondschools.net
Scott McNeil History 726-5772 scott.mcneil@edmondschools.net
Andrew Pletan English 726-5758 andrew.pletan@edmondschools.net
Cliff Strong Science 726-5723 cliff.strong@edmondschools.net
Maria Valdes Spanish 726-5771 maria.valdes@edmondschools.net
Rich Valiant Math 726-5724 rich.valiant@edmondschools.net
Glen Wood History 726-5774 glen.wood@edmondschools.net