8th Grade Faculty
Math/English 726-5777
Laura Blaylock Math 726-5765 laura.blaylock@edmondschools.net
Evan Chada Science 726-5723 evan.chada@edmondschools.net
Bobbi Claudio Math/English 726-5770 patience.claudio@edmondschools.net
Logan Day History 726-5776 logan.day@edmondschools.net
English 726-5763
Tammy McManis Spanish/Literacy 726-5736 tammy.mcmanis@edmondschools.net
Scott McNeil History 726-5774 scott.mcneil@edmondschools.net
Jessica Mills Spanish 726-5771 jessica.mills@edmondschools.net
April Mooney Literacy 726-5743 april.mooney@edmondschools.net
Bror Olson Science 726-5755 bror.olson@edmondschools.net
Kirk Perkins Math 726-5724 kirk.perkins@edmondschools.net
Rebecca Pittman English 726-5758 rebecca.pittman@edmondschools.net
Michelle Shepherd Math/English 726-5717 michelle.shepherd@edmondschools.net
Katie Yarbrough English 726-5754 katie.yarbrough@edmondschools.net