8th Grade Faculty
Zach Anderson German 726-5778 zach.anderson@edmondshools.net
Sarah Carson Math/English 726-5777 sarah.carson@edmondschools.net
Evan Chada Science 726-5723 evan.chada@edmondschools.net
Meg Chadick English 726-5754 margaret.chadick@edmondschools.net
Kim Gibson Math/English 726-5770 kim.gibson@edmondschools.net
Kristin Godwin Math 726-5766 kristin.godwin@edmondschools.net
Jordan Hopper English 726-5758 jordan.hopper@edmondschools.net
Kathy Jagosh English 726-5763 kathy.jagosh@edmondschools.net
Nicole Jellison English 726-5745 nicole.jellison@edmondschools.net
Kaci Kilborn Math 726-5743 kaci.kilborn@edmondschools.net
Tammy McManis Spanish 726-5736 tammy.mcmanis@edmondschools.net
Scott McNeil History 726-5774 scott.mcneil@edmondschools.net
Lana Mecca Math 726-5765 lana.mecca@edmondschools.net
Andy Pfeifer History 726-5776 andy.pfeifer@edmondschools.net
Michelle Shepherd Math/English 726-5717 michelle.shepherd@edmondschools.net
Jackie Stone Math 726-5724 jacqueline.stone@edmondschools.net
Cliff Strong Science 726-5755 cliff.strong@edmondschools.net
Maria Valdes Spanish 726-5771 maria.valdes@edmondschools.net