Electives Faculty
Eric Boggs Computer Science 726-5740 eric.boggs@edmondschools.net
Jace Caldwell Vocal Music 726-5728 jace.caldwell@edmondschools.net
Dr. Brad Coker Band 726-7204 brad.coker@edmondschools.net
Kale Crampton Recreational Education 726-5712 kale.crampton@edmondschools.net
Erin Epperly-Reiswig Band 726-5727 erin.epperly@edmondschools.net
Amy Flud Drama 726-5753 amy.flud@edmondschools.net
Stacy Jackson GATE (Gifted and Talented Education) 726-5779 stacy.jackson@edmondschools.net
Jeff Ketch Orchestra 726-5739 jeff.ketch@edmondschools.net
JoeLee Mills Band 726-5729 joelee.mills@edmondschools.net
Kathleen (Beth) Perkins Gateway to Technology 726-5731 kathleen.perkins@edmondschools.net
Ashley Pettiet Multimedia 726-5775 ashley.pettiet@edmondschools.net
Rui Sukut Art 726-5762 rui.sukut@edmondschools.net
Brent Toney Recreational Education 726-5749 brent.toney@edmondschools.net
Kendall Wildman Family and Consumer Science 726-5741 kendall.wildman@edmondschools.net