Electives Faculty
Eric Boggs Technology Literacy 726-5740 eric.boggs@edmondschools.net
Jace Caldwell Vocal Music 726-5728 jace.caldwell@edmondschools.net
Kale Crampton Recreational Education 726-5712 kale.crampton@edmondschools.net
Stacy Jackson Enrichment 726-5779 stacy.jackson@edmondschools.net
Jeff Ketch Orchestra 726-5739 jeff.ketch@edmondschools.net
JoeLee Mills Band 726-5729 joelee.mills@edmondschools.net
Ashley Pettiet Teen Leadership 726-5775 ashley.pettiet@edmondschools.net
Rochelle Shaw Drama 726-5753 rochelle.shaw@edmondschools.net
Meagan Stevens Band 726-5727 meagan.stevens@edmondschools.net
Rui Sukut Art 726-5762 rui.sukut@edmondschools.net
Jill Sullins Gateway to Technology 726-5731 jill.sullins@edmondschools.net
Brent Toney Recreational Education 726-5749 brent.toney@edmondschools.net
Kendall Wildman Family and Consumer Science 726-5741 kendall.wildman@edmondschools.net