Office Staff & Counselors
Dana Black 6th Grade Counselor 726-5704 dana.black@edmondschools.net
Psychologist 726-5715
Melissa Krause 7th Grade Counselor 726-5706 melissa.krause@edmondschools.net
Eileen McGuire Principal’s Secretary 726-5701 eileen.mcguire@edmondschools.net
Ashley Purvis Financial Secretary 726-5709 ashley.purvis@edmondschools.net
Lindsey Robinson Attendance Secretary 726-5707 lindsey.robinson@edmondschools.net
Lindsey Speligene 8th Grade Counselor 726-5705 lindsey.speligene@edmondschools.net
Lori Steen Registrar 726-5708 lori.steen@edmondschools.net
Attendance Phone Line 726-5751