Office Staff & Counselors
Dana Black 8th Grade Counselor 726-5704 dana.black@edmondschools.net
Hailey Dioguardi Psychologist 726-5715 hailey.dioguardi@edmondschools.net
Cheryl Fenech Registrar 726-5708 cheryl.fenech@edmondschools.net
Melissa Krause 6th Grade Counselor 726-5706 melissa.krause@edmondschools.net
Candace McCarthy Principal’s Secretary 726-5701 candace.mccarthy@edmondschools.net
Lindsey Robinson Attendance Secretary 726-5707 lindsey.robinson@edmondschools.net
Lindsey Speligene 7th Grade Counselor 726-5705 lindsey.speligene@edmondschools.net
Vanessa Wells Financial Secretary 726-5709 vanessa.wells@edmondschools.net
Attendance Phone Line 726-5751