Special Services Faculty
Teshome Geremew Custodian Manager 726-5714 teshome.geremew@edmondschools.net
Megan Hines English Language Teacher 726-5561 megan.hines@edmondschools.net
Jessica Kinghorn School Nurse Facilitator 726-4120 jessica.kinghorn@edmondschools.net
Julie Neff Media Director 726-5720 julie.neff@edmondschools.net
Judy Thompson Cafeteria Manager 340-2941 judy.thompson@edmondschools.net
Susan Thompson Speech Pathologist 726-5711 susan.thompson@edmondschools.net
Dana Whitmarsh Media Assistant 726-5721 dana.whitmarsh@edmondschools.net