ALERT: All classes/activities canceled Tuesday, Feb. 19 due to a storm which is expected to bring freezing rain, sleet and snow.

Special Services Faculty
Stephanie Cooley AISP 726-5746 stephanie.cooley@edmondschools.net
Ivan Kinkennon Custodian Manager 726-5714 ivan.kinkennon@edmondschools.net
Julie Neff Media Director 726-5720 julie.neff@edmondschools.net
Judy Thompson Cafeteria Manager 340-2941 judy.thompson@edmondschools.net
Susan Thompson Speech Pathologist 726-5750 susan.thompson@edmondschools.net
Dana Whitmarsh Media Assistant 726-5721 dana.whitmarsh@edmondschools.net
Misty Williams School Nurse Facilitator (Office at Centennial Elementary) 726-4607 misty.williams@edmondschools.net