Special Services Faculty
Jessica Kinghorn School Nurse Facilitator 726-4120 jessica.kinghorn@edmondschools.net
Megan Lollis English Language Teacher 726-4423 megan.lollis@edmondschools.net
Julie Neff Media Director 726-5720 julie.neff@edmondschools.net
Jerry McAlpin Custodian Manager 726-5714 jerry.mcalpin@edmondschools.net
Judy Thompson Cafeteria Manager 726-5783 judy.thompson@edmondschools.net
Susan Thompson Speech Pathologist 726-5711 susan.thompson@edmondschools.net
Dana Whitmarsh Media Assistant 726-5721 dana.whitmarsh@edmondschools.net